Centering Black Worker Solutions for Safer Workplaces

  • -

https://bit.ly/BlackWorkersSafety

Centering Black Worker Solutions for Safer Workplaces: Empowering Black Worker rights, resources and protections!

Thursday, October 27 | 2pm ET - 1pm CT - 11am PT |Virtual 90 minutes session - bilingual English <> Spanish Join us and tune into a lively and inspiring teach-in that seeks to uplift the voices and experiences of Black workers across the country. Program will include:

  • A briefing by the National Black Worker Center that seeks to create a community that will support the continued advancement of the Black Worker Bill of Rights.
  • A dynamic panel discussion by Black worker leaders from across the country sharing experiences and campaign efforts to organize safe and healthy workplaces.
  • Participatory discussions that promote safe and healthy workplaces for Black workers.